Is Amanda leaving DASH ?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto7 years ago

I just watch the latest Dash episode produced by Amanda (

)

I have been really surprised by Amanda decision to step back from the channel.

I believe that the Dash ascension has been 90% due from Amanda skills to make the product well known.

Also, no news about the Dash debit card ....

So I sold all my Dash, until Amanda returns.

What are you thoughts on that ?

Sort:  

If all you investment decisions are made on speculative reasons like this then you emotions are sure to erode all your profits in the longs run.

Amanda is a valuable asset to the Dash community, but the success of Dash definitely does not depend on her involvement. Dash's success is built on the widespread adoption of the coin and use thereof, as well as the quality of their products and many other community driven growth enhancers

I dont think is permament but I think she does deserve a rest.

Congratulations @artakan! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69