What now for Bitcoin??

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Here is part of my post from yesterday.

In the chart below I have indicated the level at which I will be looking to buy coins, as if bitcoin bounces here the others should more or less follow suit. Now bitcoin could actually bounce from where it is right now on the chart, but if it does I will miss my entry this time as I am waiting on the lower level.
BTC/USD_chart

My level of interest marked on the chart yesterday, is still valid, although weakened some by the strong bounce, which I stated might happen.

Every bounce has a target, and the target for the current bounce is around 11,400.00. If this is hit, it will then invalidate my level of interest. For now we have to be patient and wait to see what unfolds.

Bitcoin target



VOTO

Steemit Bloggers

Appreciator



Disclaimer

I am not a financial advisor, and I am not responsible for any losses you may incur as a result of acting on any of the content contained in this article. I make no recommendations to buy or sell, and this post is purely for information and education purposes. Opinions expressed in this post are my own, and you should seek advice from a professional financial adviser.

Sort:  

Im waiting too.. i sure hope we are right, its so incredibly hard to guess a bottom, but 6800 for a bitcoin is a steal of a deal..

@moderndayhippie I'm not saying this is a bottom, it would be just for a bounce. I think the bottom is much lower. I don't look for tops or bottoms, just bounces. I just make a plan to trade letting R:R look after the profit. Thank you.

I didnt think u said it was the bottom, i was just saying thats cheap btc.. i meant i hope it goes down a bit more before coming up because i want even cheaper prices!
i have heard lows all over the place, quite a few that were much lower too..

I have a theory on what might be happening with BTC and I may post about that soon. It's actually quite scary how low I think it may go eventually. For now there probably will be some large swings and I will try to catch some of these bounces. But hey that's just all speculation and all we can do is trade what the charts is showing us. Thanks again for your comments, I really do appreciate them.

I appreciate someone who will actually hold a conversation about their analysis :) I would love to read the post when it drops so send me a message when you do, otherwise I might not see it.. If you do that ill make sure to give you a full upvote to help you out.
Take care

Thank you @moderndayhippie for your support, as it encourages me to actually post my thoughts rather that just keep them in my head. There's a lot of stuff I need to get down in print, to clear my head out.

Get it all out.. once you start going on steemit you will find it hard to stop.. it is my outlet for my thoughts and also a place i have found many like minded friends.. you just gotta get through the hard first few months and then its much easier on this platform ;)

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.37$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62934.10
ETH 2452.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66