Getting ready for bullish market [My crypto-portfolio: Part 1]

in #crypto6 years ago

MW-FZ774_2018_b_20171207104332_ZH.jpg

Of course, this may be just another bull trap on the bearish market and Bitcoin still might have a long way down to reach its bottom. Unfortunately, I don't have the superpower to predict the future, but anyway I hope it's finally the end, and we are watching the real crypto market reversal. And if you share my hopes, then most likely you are already thinking about updating your portfolio, so let me share mine once again :)

P.S. Recently I don't have much free time, but I would like to go more into details, so please forgive me for this, but had to split one article into two.

DeepOnion - 40%

DQmWWiXqSCR7nTTAAPuyGqf5XSnwYAp6VRTG8QTQCLBYQnQ.png

As I've mentioned last time, this is my favorite coin and though it's ATH was $20 during December, currently, it's pretty undervalued and worth only $1.5.
DeepOnion is a cryptocurrency mainly focused on anonymity and privacy. According to the roadmap, the development team (which is really very fast) is going to implement all the key features of the current leaders from this category, such as zero-knowledge protocol, coinjoin and ring signatures.
And that's not all, besides privacy and anonymity features there are still other advantages, such as fast and secure transactions powered by hybrid PoW/PoS algorithm, which Ethereum is just going to implement.
Considering latest updates especially Stealth Addresses support and Android Wallet release I think DeepOnion will reach its place among the leaders during the next bullish run.

STEEM/SBD - 20%

image.png

I consider STEEM a safe and stable investment, compared to other cryptocurrencies, of course. Excepting Bitcoin and some other top cryptos, I think STEEM and SBD have the most adoption among cryptocurrencies, anyway it's enough to be sure that they have a value. Ok, I think there is no need to spend time and explain why I'm investing in STEEM, considering where you are reading this article.
Just wanna mention it already did +20% during the last 24h at the moment I'm writing :)

Stellar Lumens - 10%

image.png

The Ripple killer - my most favorite 3 words about Stellar :) It's the only coin from top 10, which I'm holding. Though XLM already pumped a lot during last months I think it's still underpriced, or at least not overpriced. Stellar is really fast, simple and secure, but at the same time don't depend on a single corporation like Ripple do (yes, Stellar is decentralized). Also, I really like their roadmap and the way they are trying to attract and support the developers.
From the last news, I think it wouldn't be superfluous to mention the partnership with Kin and IBM. While Ripple is chasing banks and trying to make a hype from every insignificant news, these guys are building the real network.

That's all for now. As you can see 70% of my portfolio consists of 3 coins, which I choose taking into account mainly the team and the community standing behind the project and of course my own sincere wish that they succeed.


Thanks for reading, following and upvoting, in advance :)
Please, feel free to leave a reply and share your portfolio and your opinion about mine, especially in case if you don't agree with me or if I'm missing something out.

Sort:  

Best your information my friends...

Thank you!

Thanks!

hodllllllllling

an up-vote for you

Thanks for support, mate!

Hi,
thanks for sharing.
Have a look at CNT - Centurion coin +246% in the last 24h.

Hey, thanks for reply, never heard about CNT.
I'll check it out ;)

This post is resteemed and upvoted by @bestboom

does deep onion stake just left in the wallet? @andhovesyan

@cryptojamesyou, sorry just noticed your comment :)
To stake $ONIONs your wallet will need to be in sync.
https://deeponion.org/community/threads/deeponion-wallet-staking-tutorial.31/

Resteemed by @refresh !
Thank you for using resteem service.

If you have any question - [Discord] (https://discord.gg/wt3SqnJ)

Send 0.01 SBD bids to @minnowbacker with the link to post you would like voted on as the memo! You will receive a 2x profit.

Resteemed by @refresh !
Thank you for using resteem service.

If you have any question - [Discord] (https://discord.gg/wt3SqnJ)

Resteemed by @refresh !
Thank you for using resteem service.

If you have any question - [Discord] (https://discord.gg/wt3SqnJ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59