You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO LAUNCH YOUR OWN ICO? WAVES PLATFORM - PROS AND CONS (non sponsored post)

in #crypto5 years ago

I apologize for my comment looking like spam.
That is not my post and I doubt the few cents of payout is her motivation when shes giving away a 150 USD ticket.
It was a honest question. I want more entrepreneurial minded people to get involved.
I am sure there will be plenty of people there that will want to talk about this topic, or they may be trying to start a ICO themselves.
I hope you are well and I hope you can participate this year.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to reply @anarchofarmer

You must understand, that your previous post has absolutely nothing to do with our article and it does look like a random spam. I've noticed that you posted similar links to other people and it is really not a way to encourage anyone to open your link.

The way you played it out is not encouraging to get involved and I hardly doubt that you will find supporters here on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68728.62
ETH 3843.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65