You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is there a chance for a crypto revolution??!!

in #crypto6 years ago

I think there will eventually be millions of coins out there...something for literally everything... right now people are just coming up with good ideas and things like that but soon it will be like...I'm starting a small business gonna make a blockchain coin..It is evolving fast!

Sort:  

I don't think that will happen, having millions of coins is not sustainable.
I truly believe that there is a future for the tech and a variety of coins but it needs to be user friendly and having to many coins can’t be good.
If you want to use multiple tech you’ll need to buy a lot of different coins and that can’t be it.
If we want to take over the world I believe we need to stick to a handful of coins so everybody can use it and you don’t lose track on what you got.

For the near future it's great but not for when you think further.
do you see your grandparents or parents using
20 different coins .

we will see what the future brings as we will shake the world!

Yeah well there will be a hand full that take over every thing. Just like the .com boom there was a bunch not only a few became giants. Only reason I say that was because I saw the binance CEO mention it in one of he's speeches and I think he's on to something. But your right my parent can barely use a computer let alone coins lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88