You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beth ICO - Last chance to grab a piece of the future!

in #crypto7 years ago

Looks interesting, i think i will test it out with a small amount. If i give my bitcoin exodus wallet address, is it ok with that? Or only with myetherwallet it works?

Sort:  

I was only told to use the MyEtherWallet, so I'd stick with that. Very simple to set up, however.

Thanks for the reply. Then i assume i need to send the bitcoins from directly myetherwallet and not poloniex?

I sent them from my Polo account and it worked just fine. It seems just the receiving address for the Beth tokens needs to be MyEtherWallet.

Aha, i now got it how it works. I see the wallet address generated is a temporary one, every time you make a transaction there is a new one. Otherwise i was thinking how it would relate every deposit i make to my personal wallet? Thanks, will try it now.

No worries! Thanks for the feedback and questions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14