You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A thought - Banks buy silver and gold. price runs. crypto drops. Banks buy crypto and they will control.

in #crypto7 years ago

One of the scenarios playing in my mind as well. I, however, think that when they don't succeed, they will shut down the exchanges so people won't be able to get the money out. It is not uncommon to have exchanges shut down,we saw it in 2001, 1987. This will force the liquidation for banks to grab everything.
I write a whole lot about gold, silver and crypto on a daily basis. Feel free to check it out.

Upvoted, followed you and resteemed.

Sort:  

Thank you ajain. I appreciate that. Thanks for your post too. It never crossed my mind they would shut the exchanges down. You are right. I wouldn't put that past them at all. I am also following your blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72