You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fundamental Analysis - Request Network (REQ)

in #crypto6 years ago

WOW, awesome post! Very well written, very well explained, very intriguing and great research! First of all, thank you for reviewing REQ, it is a good coin with great potential! I'm just not sure if/how it is going implemented by the masses... Especially because it has competition from other coins. Nevertheless, Great post!

btw, I did not get any notification from you tag... hope steem implements this!

Sort:  

Thanks! It is indeed an interesting coin and there's a lot of potential but also a lot of competition. To play it safe, you could always buy REQ and some similar coins such as OmiseGO. If one of them becomes the leader in payments, it'll be huge.

Good to know that tagging doesn't work as I thought, lol. Should I cover more coins in the same way I did here? I think I should find a way to reach more people since I'm not getting lots of views on the big posts currently.

Yes! you should definitely find a way to promote it or tell people around about your posts, but you should definitely continue doing the analysis!

You can vote again in this post.
Maybe you'll win again this time! :)

I did! Great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37