Bitcoin on Fire 🔥 - Cryptos Even Too Hot for Old Man Crypto-winter?⛄

in #crypto-winter5 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2018-10-20 at 7.16.11 PM.png View Large Image Here

Screen Shot 2018-10-20 at 6.53.23 PM.png

The trend is your friend, Bitcoin is spiking just in time before Crypto winter sets in. Below are the cryptos I am watching, I have added both longs and even a high probably short for the bears if you are fading this market!

I try to keep my trading simple as possible and rely on the least amount of indicators. When one of the coins I track hits the bottom the my Blockfolio app, I also check the chart on Binance to make sure it has touched the bottom of the bottom of the bollinger band. 90% of the time the price will not stay above or below this band, and I have found it a very useful guide in conjunction with the RSI. I have supplied arrows on the image below to highlight the areas of interest with the highest possible probability for successful trades.

qkc-long.png View Large Image Here

Note I am not currently shorting XRP, but this area is where I am watching for a move one way or another, and if selling occurs from here the bears are in play and buy the next dip or rip!

Follow @coininstant for more!

Sort:  

@coininstant,
I feel shame when someone mentioned about XRP! I had a ton of XRP and I sold them all at $0.01! It was a biggest mistake I have ever done in my crypto life! Here after I stopped trading, and now I am full time holder!

Cheers~

No worries bro you don’t know how many XRPs I sold down there too! My reddit name is madripples, however reddit took my account away for now, not sure why. I got in XRP 1/4 penny, however did manage to sell some up at the top, found some old ones in my ripple wallet that they moved!

You got a 3.47% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @coininstant!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Congratulations for your post

thanks for best information!

Hopefully everything will see a steady run the bakkt platform might bring some heavy funds in that would be interesting to see :)

Congratulations @coininstant! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Amazing brother keep it up

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84