7 Months Ago! WoW! What Do You Wish Picked?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto-news7 years ago (edited)

Check these stats! What would be your no1 choice?

Screenshot_20170910-221820.jpg

Sort:  

wow, everything was super cheap back then. Only 7 months. I was new so i only had bitcoin. Probably the worst pick from your list. lol. 7 months later you can do another one of this post, would be interesting

Yeah totally agree! My choice would of been eth of dash. Even steem .11 cent OMG! See how the next 7 months pans out!

At least $100 on each. Or even $10... instead of nothing ;-)

This must be example of when to enter, but also watch to new regulations that are on the way. Things can be sh***er in near future till stabilizing.

Upvoted by @toppeople , I would be grateful, if you would UPvote my post

This is disgusting. You are making Steem unattractive for everyone.

Not sure what u are onabout?

Just because sreem was 11 cents makes it disgusting lol I would of bought lots and lots of dash and eth

Only if we knew haha! Hows it going robbie?

I'm ok mike just still on bitconnect how about you mate

Robbie did you get your money out of control finance? Its a confirmed scam aint it?

I lost 12k dollars pissed but I knew the risks if bitconnect didn't go down that time I would of put my 15k in there 😤

Am okay mate! Is the BCC big loan going well. Thinking of doing a 5k end if the month when I get my steem out

That's great mike are you coming out of steem then ?

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Sep 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $19.96 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 10 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

good job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59155.91
ETH 2515.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47