Sort:  

This is disgusting. You are making Steem unattractive for everyone.

Not sure what u are onabout?

Just because sreem was 11 cents makes it disgusting lol I would of bought lots and lots of dash and eth

Only if we knew haha! Hows it going robbie?

I'm ok mike just still on bitconnect how about you mate

Robbie did you get your money out of control finance? Its a confirmed scam aint it?

I lost 12k dollars pissed but I knew the risks if bitconnect didn't go down that time I would of put my 15k in there 😤

FCUK! Thats crazy mate! Sorry for your lose dude! I had a weird feeling about that! There were so many similarities from another site a while ago where I got scammed! And the company is in russia says it all! You must be making a right killing in Crypto!

Ouch. I got into BitConnect about the same ($12,430, which at the time was around 4.92 BTC) just before realizing it is likely to be a scam myself; halfway through so far, taking it out as I can.

When BitConnect went down, I thought for sure it was their exit. Surprised me by coming back, but I don't hold out much hope. Did an analysis, which is basically as long as BTC keeps rising, the numbers work in their favor. If it falls, then they might pull the plug and exit.

https://steemit.com/life/@libertyteeth/bitconnect-is-gaming-the-system-btc-will-keep-rising-and-they-transact-in-dollars

Am okay mate! Is the BCC big loan going well. Thinking of doing a 5k end if the month when I get my steem out

That's great mike are you coming out of steem then ?

Only temporary! Will buy a huge amount when t drops low again! Going to trade for a little while and do a 5k loan on BCC next!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58