You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin , Steem and other top Cryptocurrencies : scams or strategic opportunity to freedom and wealth creation ?

in #crypto-news7 years ago

The thing is, is it expensive? Short term of course it is, and I wouldnt be surprised to see bitcoin below 2000$ but long term? 6000$ seems pretty cheap to me, I see bitcoin at 50k$+ in 5 years

Sort:  

@whitewolfie, I think it is expensive. I have read other posts in Steemit (@exxodus, for instance), that state Bitcoin is overpriced. I, myself, think it is a bubble and I would not buy it, unless I was forced to, because I needed it to pair for an altcoin. I think a coin needs uptake, application, utility and acceptance. There are now more Bitcoins - will the real BTC please stand up? It is damaging its own brand with all the forks - buyer beware. I also wouldn't support it considering BTC mining uses enough power to fuel a small country.

The psychology might take it there, but not the product.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58