You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Litecoin and Ethereum Classic will breakout this week!

in #crypto-news7 years ago

Hi @tookas and everyone, I just want to have your attention for a petition about the acceptance of Bitcoin and Litecoin at Amazon, as can be seen in the link below. If we can take care of this, the crypto market will become much bigger and will be taken serious. Please take a look and share it to make this big. I know Amazon is one of the biggest companies out there but if we can collect thousands of signatures we will give a serious sign for acceptance. I if you don’t like the promotion of this petition please give me a call and I will remove it. I just want to make this big. Thanks in advance (upvoted your post btw).
https://steemit.com/crypto-news/@unknowncrypto/amazon-a-big-step-for-crypto-acceptance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75