You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 5 Ethereum Competitors?

in #crypto-news7 years ago

Thanks for the video again @champagnecrypto, usefull as always. And I have something where I think you're interested in. There is a petition going for big companies (Amazon in this case) to allow Bitcoin and Litecoin. If this will go on, the cryptomarket will grow a lot. Besides, people need to spend crypto's a lot more. Please take a look https://steemit.com/crypto-news/@unknowncrypto/amazon-a-big-step-for-crypto-acceptance

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing. I already covered and shared a change.org petition to Amazon and Jeff Bezos in one of my vids. I'll try and mention it again. keep BOOMIN!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49