You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOINCASH - so with only less than 48 hours to Go here's some information on WHERE YOUR BITCOIN will be safely cloned >>???

in #crypto-news7 years ago

Part of my "problem" is that I am 1000% into STEEM but my connections are too slow to get BTC and get it in the right place fast enough. KRAKEN was my best bet, but I have not heard from them on my login problem in over a month. No coin on there, however. I could start over with them, but will likely use bittrex as lots of my steemer'z recommend them...

Sort:  

bittrex is a fairly slick operation. kraken are supporting bitcoincash. I really liked poloniex as it was really busy and fast moving. it's also really intuitive to use and a bit of granddad among the exchanges. It was coming under a lot of fire for multiple reasons so a lot of people have ditched it. Bittrex seems to be a steem favourite !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43