You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mexikos Regelwerk für Kryptowährungen wartet nur noch auf die Unterschrift des Präsidenten

I've pulled my flag as requested by @submarine. I support both the decision to defer to steemcleaners and @submarine's recommendations as per the content of your posts.

I also noticed that they image you used has a watermark of the content owner in the top left corner. That means it's copyright protected.

Sort:  

NO please do not do it if you do not want to!

I mean I really support it a lot since I am also totally against making mistakes and I also asked the @steemcleaners for some information and improvements about my mistake.

Thanks a lot for your recommendations.

Those are really some epic points and I will definitely use some other pictures from pixaybay instead which are generally free to use licensed and I will add every source of them as well in the future.

I will also change the title to make sure it is meant to be an discussion about the news.

Thanks once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97