You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT IS SOLA?

in #crypto-news7 years ago

@papa-pepper This sounds like a great platform! I do have IG but, nowadays my days are spend on Steemit. Is better and gives me the small hope of accomplishing one of my many goals. I do thank you providing such a nice informative post on Sola, this is the first time I've heard of it. And I sure have tons to share....always working on content gathering, but you sure have a gift of making it seem easy. I have thought about how the heck are you managing a homestead.lol, You are a great example. I get driven by your hard work and from others here. WOW!! Thank you again for the infor! Best wishes to you and your family! - @splendorhub

Sort:  

LOL - it took me a minute to even figure out what you were referencing with "IG" LOL!

Oh lol... If you have a second, check out my post :) Best wishes to you always.

Great indeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49