You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤑 🤑 🤑 Analyzing cryptocurrencies and wondering how blockchain technology will change the world. ⤵️ ⤵️ ⤵️

in #crypto-news7 years ago (edited)

Seeing these stats me be like ' what have I just saw!' I mean such a huge % gain for many of the coins you cited above and now I know that if you had not sold your ethereum then! Definitely you do regret for that.

Seriously this post helped me a lot man and I can say that investing on some of them are highly profitable as long as you can hold on to them. What I feel like is that why didnot I come to know about cryptocurrency few years ago!!!

Sort:  

Thank you! Glad this helped you. Sometimes you learn the lesson in hard way, but luckily price went upwards, so I didn’t lose any $$. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42