You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Funding the future through crypto gains

in #crypto-news6 years ago

The real question isn't an if, it is, Will we do better than those in power now when that power is decentralized to the many?

Hehehe reason I call you a critical thinker . This is the same question I ask myself. We are about going to the moon with crypto and soon we will be free from the bankster and will be able to do things by ourselves without being dictated but are we going to do better that those in power now?

If there is anything I know about power, it is intoxicating and to be honest with you @tarazkp, I don't think we will do better. We will if we have like minds like yours but unfortunately ,the world is made up of diverse individuals and we can't have everyone thinking like you or having your kind of personality . Even right here on steemit we are people who abuse power simply because they have very high steem power. Imagine having many more of such.

Well this is just my speculation as I may be wrong. All we can do is hope for a better future with crypto and the decentralized system.

Sort:  

I don't have a lot of faith in humanity when it comes to handling power which is why decentralization 'may' be better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41