Sort:  

I think I'm OK... I just borrowed $50 from my exwife (thank God for exwives lol) I really appreciate it, but I think I can hold off until the bank unfreezes our money. I'm going to go ahead and start tranferring to Bittrex... I may need some help with that.

I am just over 2 hours away right now, and we were wondering what to do with our day. If you want, I could pay you cash for anything you wanted to get rid of. I would not mind meeting up with you and taking the drive, so let me know. I can be to Fort Smith in a few hours.

I'm not sure about the person I take care of... He's kind of a recluse. Let me see what he says. I was thinking of divesting about $500 worth of SBD... $275 SBD is around $540 USD... That would cover your trip too maybe. I don't know how this works, I've never done it before.

I've got about $1000 cash on me, so I could cover that. Let me know. No problem either way.

OK... we're good to go. He says come on down! My phone #or I can do directions on here if you prefer.

Got it saved. You can edit to remove the number.

I'm glad that worked out. It was nice to meet you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85