You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attention-Based Stigmergic Distributed Collaborative Organizations

in #crypto-news8 years ago

I agree with you. There have been many article I have seen that someone has flagged and for the life of me I couldn't see why. I always wanted to know who these people are flagging articles. Maybe it is my sense of "your right to know your accuser". It's the same reason I feel that there should not be any "anonymous" tips to the police. Too easy to abuse the system.
If you are going to flag you should have the courage of your conviction. User names should accompany the flag. Maybe we should also be able to up and down vote the flagger. Flagging should be reserved to a limited set of circumstances.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47