You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loyalty on the BlockChain - Giving Loyal Customers the Freedom They Deserve -qiibee

in #crypto-news6 years ago

Hey @gnarlyanimations, good to see someone's awake ! I'm not sure everyone understands what loyalty schemes are about and unless you've been exposed to them in a professional context, why they're so very successful, popular and becoming more so all the time. It's not a great leap of imagination to apply some simple blockchain logic to qiibee's offering you'd get their concept. duh or what !

Sort:  

@gnarlyanimations @outerground thank you guys for your replies and comments. Myself I've very little experience with loyalty schemes and I didnt mean by any means sound negative in my previous comments.

@outerground
if i did sound this way then please accept my public honest appology

Yours,
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44