Sort:  

I'm having the same exact issue with two of my NEON wallets. Doesn't give me a good feeling about it. Also the gas doesn't seem to be being collected.

Same here. NEON wallet worked for like 6 hours yesterday with GAS accumulating properly. Then, just stopped working completely. Shows 0 GAS and doesn't budge. Also when it says "claim gas" i'm not even sure where that goes as there is no way to send it anywhere. Maybe it just gets converted to NEO??? but since fractions aren't allowed you're potentially wasting all og it unless you have 1.0 NEO. I am going to try the other client they have and see if it actually works but i'm a little hesitant about storing it there now. Seems shaky and i don't have a lot of NEO but it's over 1,000 so not wanting to risk having it just disappear.

I had the same issue :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32