You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MONERO / $XMR Hardware Wallet Update : Best 2018 Wallet Solutions While We Wait on the Impending LEDGER & TREZOR Hardware Wallet Integrations Coming.

in #crypto-news6 years ago

Has there been a new Monero Desktop GUI? I downloaded the GUI wallet got an address and bought some fractions of XMR back in November. The transaction never showed up in my wallet. Changelly claimed they sent it and gave me some keys which to check on the block chain it came up as "false" - so now I do not know if its the wallet (takes forever to update) or Changelly. I like the concepts behind Monero but found it extremely difficult to use. I do this procedure will all coins (buy a little and send) - only Monero is still in limbo.

Sort:  

I really am not sure how else to help you right now.

You are actually being smart and using best practices, and that is great work.

I def. have heard of Changelly having this issue with others, I have read of it many times.

Thanks. I have all my details so i would wait until a solution comes along.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56