You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EXPERIMENT - Top 10 Crypto "Index Fund" 2018 - (Month/Episode Five - The Bears Strike Back - down 51%)

in #crypto-news6 years ago

I'm so sorry to be so late coming here, but I'll be curious where this all goes over the next few months.

I found your post because @rent-money featured you in our Pay it Forward Curation Contest for which I am a judge. You should think about joining us too :)

Sort:  

No worries @lynncoyle1, thanks for stopping by! I too will be curious how this goes, ha! Even though I'm down so much, it's still been fun to track.

I don't know if I can pull off an entry this round, but I definitely want to participate in the future. I'm following @thedarkhorse (and now you) so will be watching for the next announcement :)

My fingers are crossed for you! Let's face it; if we're on steemit, we're rooting for cryptocurrencies in general :)

No worries! It's an ongoing weekly contest, so jump on in anytime!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65