You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤑 🤑 🤑 Analyzing cryptocurrencies and wondering how blockchain technology will change the world. ⤵️ ⤵️ ⤵️

in #crypto-news7 years ago

Exactly @majes.tytyty We should be prepare for the future. When people are replacing their paper money with crypto, we will be very fortunate. This is still very small in comparison to the world currency flow.when it reaches 5-10% then sky is the limit.

Sort:  

Yes, most wise observers agree that the sky is the limit. It's almost incomprehensible, but given the current collapsing financial system, and the potential of cryptos, it's quite likely.

I found out about Steemit / Steem only in August, and became active on Steemit only in September. Learning more and more about it makes me wonder if Steem might just be my best investment yet. (I have plenty of silver (for a poor man like myself), a handful of gold, and a few handfuls of bitcoin.)

But considering the whole Steemit platform and concept, it seems possible that Steem may follow the upward trajectories of bitcoin, ether, and so on.

That would be great (read, WILL be great). We can continue to create great content to educate, interest, and help people in the Steemit community, and we might also be in great positions to help others outside this ecosystem.

Full Steem Ahead....

Yes, Totally agree with you brother. I am assuming that SMT could also add even more value to Steem blockchain which could encourage more projects to use steem blockchain to run their projects. APPICS can also play a huge role on the ground level which focuses on the mobile users. If it even comes with features close enough to insta or facebook then it has potential to revolutionalize the social media industry. There are lots of challenges like how they are going to differentiate from others, but if they get that done correctly then all is well!! What's your steemit.chat @user? Hit me up at @lykkejay.

Hey, I haven't spent much time on chat, just asked a few question after I started over a month ago. (And I'm not much of a chatter ... ) But we can try to arrange a time to initiate some chatting.

Speaking of Steemit's "features," some of them are quite basic and need lots of work. For instance, the editor function is very mediocre. And I find DTube bland, not very user-friendly and even a bit off-putting.

But that all takes time and input, and it would be presumptuous to expect the team to make the platform perfect from day one. I'm sure they'll improve the site, its functionality, and it appearance over time.

Of course, as it is now, I think they did a damn great job. Each Steemer's blog page is superbly clean, comprehensive, easy to understand (at first glance), and easy to use.

Cheers, and I'll see if I can motivate myself to chat sometime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44