You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is EOS Coin? Should You Buy?

in #crypto-news7 years ago

Hey ChampagneCrypto,
Great blog - Missed the initial boat with EOS.
You called it well - EOS price has dropped since last night.
Contemplating to buy in - I would definitely buy through the coin offering rather than a exchange.
Do you or anyone else know if I was to buy now would I get the same amount of EOS coins as I would of a week ago?

Sort:  

It's not headed by Dan of Steem, it is headed by some kid whose most successful business was an MMORPG marketplace. Lots of big claims coming out of this team yet not at all transparent with their team members, backgrounds, etc. which was an immediate pass for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29