You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT YOUR MAMA DIDN'T TELL YOU ABOUT GETTING PAID ON STEEMIT - TIME SENSITIVE INFORMATION!!!

in #crypto-news7 years ago

man I recently discovered this when steem first started "crashing"...which make me think is steem crashing? anyways i went to bittrex and sold my steem after i converted my sbd (if i knew sbd were higher ...that was a couple of weeks ago)...sold my steem there at 1.08 or something and had 125 $ in bitcoin let it there a couple of days with minor trading supertactics meaning I would trade in BCC which was going strong then and then backup to BTC again when I wasn't trading (sleeping) ...did that and earned 25 more $ ok 23 in a total of 148$ thinking that I reached a high of 153 or was it 158 $ the second day and did a dumb trade move and decided to pull out by then...
yesterday I sold 7.5 sbd at 3$ for 22$ in btc and now am at 27$...
hahaha
papa papa papa papa papa......papa don't take no mess!!!
had i knew this before at least I could have saved a lot of time!!!
it's all good , thought I give my testimonial!!
excited! :D

Sort:  

Live and learn, share and teach!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42