You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Crypto News on Steemit February 13, 2018

in #crypto-news6 years ago

Scams are everywhere, I lost my first crypto on Monero Gold, lolz not much but still. It sucks... LCC or NOT I don't hold any Litecoin. NEO, on the other hand, is mahh man:) My guess is the NEON wallet is where I'll get my new tokens, so its no prob, right?

BEST CRYPTO EXCHANGE

Bitchconnect X

maxresdefault.jpg

Anyone reading this, its a joke okay=?

Chat soon brotha!

Sort:  

I am sorry for your lost but see it as learning money you paid that's the way I always do it.
Yes if you have the NEO in your wallet all is cool and you will get the ONTs in there ;)
Lol good joke I am sure this kind of jokes about bitchconnect will go on for the whole year lolz
Have a nice day bro and smoke one for me I am out of medicine for the moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68