Sort:  

a very nice post i will upvote and resteem @kencode because i am just a small fish.

wow very excellent post Thanks for sharing i will done upvote..

okk. i follow agorise.

Thanks for telling us about this opportunity and i will tell my fb friend about this and i hope they will capitalize on this opportunity, i am following Agorise.

followed @agorise.

I follow them, and I really hope these meetups can spread out the awareness from bitcoins over to more scalable projects like bitshares. I'm doing my best for that anyway!

Wonderful that is checking it out :)

Great Initiative thank you so much Resteemed

we need something like this

Hi Ken, how are you! I'm an old follower of the Agorise, hard to follow him again :D
Can recommend him to my friends though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59622.00
ETH 2549.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53