You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hip Hop Crypto Millionaire: 50 Cent Hits It Big With Bitcoin...

in #crypto-news6 years ago (edited)

There is already a music coin, not sure what’s it’s purpose though. After reading your posts, it seems to me you have a brilliant sense of humour. I laugh sometimes in between your articles, wonder how you would be in person😃.

Anyway, more millionaires must be on their way!! Crypto currency will be huge I am sure !!

CC05A534-E90A-4F95-9A5E-23F81533026D.png

Sort:  

There are a number of blockchain-based music projects and platforms out (I covered some of them here and the previously linked article in it) - also yes, Music Coin and Audio Coin.

Shall be interesting to see which really take off...

Damn, there are SO MANY projects !! Amazing to know that spotify is also in the game now !! I too used to sing before. Your posts are constantly motivating to start singing again.

I left singing few years back. I wasn't that good but I will try again on steemit now, after watching the variety of projects that might be supporting soon. Thanks a lot for this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46