You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIGIBYTE the Modestly priced crytpocurrency is utilised by Shapeshift / Poloniex & Bittrex (and others)

in #crypto-news7 years ago

This is good to read. I have a bunch of DGB. The biggest take away was that the big exchanges are ran on digi

Sort:  

Thanks Getsome ! you did (got some).. and I think it's a good coin to have in a portfolio. Unfortunately if you read the comments here, you'll see that I was unintentionally misled by misinterpreting Digibyte's web copy. please read the comments above for clarification.. Digibyte is central to the ecosystem and I think will continue long into the future of crypto as a major player :)

Thanks for the follow up

phew - what a dumb bunny ! (me)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57