You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT YOUR MAMA DIDN'T TELL YOU ABOUT GETTING PAID ON STEEMIT - TIME SENSITIVE INFORMATION!!!

in #crypto-news7 years ago

@papa-pepper ..... I must be working with onions right now because my eyes are tearing up!

This just shows me again(as if it was needed) how kind, thoughtful, and generous you are!!!
I hope they all agree because this is truly an early Christmas present that everyone can be excited about. And well earned for everyone that has hung in there this far!!!

Peace and Blessings are being poured out on Steemit right here!
You ROCK!!!

Congratz to all the "WINNERS". Ya'll did AMAZING!

Sort:  

Yes, he is such a blessing to all who come his way. He has an awesome testimony explaining just how it all came about.

You are welcome. Your testimony blows me away!!

where do you find that please @dmcamera

I'm not sure how to find it now, but he posted a video under the gratefulvibes tag a few weeks ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51