Still earning, still following my dreams, and you can too!

Hey steemers,
A couple of days ago I posted a blog post about my success with a company known as control finance. I promised I would keep up with my success and stay on track. And I have!
If you want to see my old post, then here to read it!

Now with the follow up!
This is officially day 5 and I won't get paid out until about 10 PM GMT-4. Which is roughly 3 AM in the UK.
So without leaving you waiting any longer for picture proof:
cfday5.jpg

I am going to reinvest my $14.24 into Control Finance and continue to grow my portfolio.
I definitely recommend that you join me by signing up under me @ Control Finance and I will also reward you with a 5% bonus on top of what you invest!
Meaning that if you invest their bare minimum of $10, then I will send you $0.5 to your BTC wallet. Just message me your address after you've signed up under me and have put in your deposit. :)

Me reinvesting the $14.24 CHEERS
reinvest.png

And here's my new deposit total! DANCE
reinvestsuccess.png

If you sign up and deposit your investment but do not message me, then I will reach out to you via email asap! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45