How I'm earning $$$$ from my Bitcoins with BitConnect & Control Finance!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hey there steemit dwellers and crypto enthusiasts!

My name's Kain, but you can call me Crypto-Olympian. I wanted to give you all an insider's look at some of the greatest opportunities I've come across that have paid off. These sites are owned by real companies and are paying out their dues to their clients. I'm someone who hates wasting people's time and absolutely can't stand hyped up bullsh!t sales pitches.
So without further ado, let me get down to the real talk.

I'm a 25 yr old investor that's been day trading BTC since 2014. I used to spend a lot of time trading on platforms like poloniex, bittrex, paxful, localbitcoins, and online forums. As fun as trading with strangers is it's not the best way to earn money off your crypto. So I went looking for a better way to spend my time other than spending 30 hours a week trading on and off multiple platforms as a side hustle. I wanted to do something more with my time than working and found myself a couple awesome venues anyone who has BTC could join in on without risking your entire life savings.

I was hesitant at first, but I gave BitConnect a try with $100. They've been paying me out daily and with a decent return daily. It's been over 2 months since I joined and while most users claim to earn ~1% per day with them; I have been seeing more 1.12%+ ROIs and I'm not in any of their special brackets. The best part is you get your initial investment back, too. So you're not losing out! It's like being a loanshark without the risk of head hunting your client for money.
Here's a quick view of what I've been paid:
bitconnectearnings.jpg

I highly recommend this company since they are legitimate and do pay out. They are also going to be at the BlockChain Expo in Santa Clara, California this November! Check that out here: https://blockchain-expo.com/northamerica/all-partners/
They're in between to bizz energy and peer2peer. They're doing great things and will be here long term! Sign up today under me and I'll send you an extra 4% on your initial deposit! Just message me when you do! >> Referral Link Here <<

On top of that, I've reinvested my BitConnect earnings with my Stratis sale to join in on Control Finance's offer! Control Finance is a UK company that does day trading with your money and has a flat rate guarantee of up to 1.5% ROI. The reason why I decided to join them as well was because of their easy bracket upgrades. Unlike BitConnect where you have to have X amount deposited in a single loan to them in order to gain the extra .1% to .25%. Control Finance allows you to compound on top of your initial investment. So if you start off with $100 you will earn 1.1% per day. At $300 your daily interest is at 1.25%, at $4,500 your daily interest is 1.40%, and at $10,000 your daily interest is 1.50%!
To prove it's been working I will show you my investments and my earnings after only 3 days. Take a look!
CFinfo.jpg
CFEarnings.jpg

Now, I prefer using Control Finance simply because their earnings are stable. There are days when BitConnect has 0% ROI. Also, Control Finance has a phone number you can call and speak to their ultra helpful and friendly representatives. They plan on being a part of the crypto world for a LONG time and I believe the company will be around because of the market's high volatility.

If you sign up under me in control finance, then I will send you 5% of your initial investment. Just message me! >> Control Finance Link <<

Make sure you have a wallet I can send your reward to. I personally recommend EXODUS but any wallet that accepts BTC is fine.
If you have any questions or concerns, then feel free to ask away. I plan on updating/following up on my progress with these systems every couple of days to keep you all in the loop.

Sort:  

Thanks for the information.

Thank you. They have a rather low entry point of only $100 BTC. I would recommend that you sign up @ BitConnect

Good post! I'm going to follow you to see more post like this and for support us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41