What is my favourite crypto?

in #crypto-news8 years ago

In this post I'm going to tell you, what my favourite crypto is and why?

The one crypto that I'd like the most is Gulden NLG. Normally I don't prefer local altcoins. Gulden NLG is an local altcoin aswell but, and I don't like it because I'm from the Netherlands myself. But one of the main reasons is that they picked the best name for a local altcoin. Gulden was the currency we used before they introduced as to the Euro.

Most Dutch people are very conservative. And at the moment most of them don't know what cryptocurrency or blockchain is at all. They heard about Bitcoin but most of the news is not very positive. Or it came up like an hype.

Every citizen of the Netherlands does know the old currency Gulden. And the blockchain technology is getting accepted more day by day. And because most of them are very conservative they will choose Gulden. Because they have good memories of it. 

So what if more than 17 million people will choose this coin? It's still a what if. And it would be for a long time. Because I see Gulden NLG as an investment for the long term.

But just the name isn't the only reason why I prefer this coin. The mobile app and the desktop app are userfriendly. They made these apps in a way that it's easy to use for everyone. And on top of that. With their upcomming blockchain technology it's possible to send Gulden with 0 confirmations. You've got the money already when someone clicks on send.

I'm not someone who works for Gulden or something like that. Just an extremely cryptocurrency enthusiast. And what I do like the most is that you can follow their roadmap. 

Thanks to the funding they can all make these things possible. So if you are looking for an coin to invest in.. I really recommend Gulden!


Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this material, I like what you posted. Thank you so much

Thanks for your comment and you're welcome! I'm just so excited about crypto. And especially this coin. So I'd like to share it with all of you!

Congratulations @cianosapatti! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Solid post. I was about to post a similair thread. Cryptos will probably go through a more extreme pattern that bitcoin went though. High ups and high downs before it becomes stable. I was researching a way to do better investment analysis on the current cryptos. This is quite an interesting website I found: https://www.coincheckup.com This site lets you check investment stats, And does a complete background analysis for every single coin. That's tradable on the market.

Congratulations @cianosapatti! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cianosapatti! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46