You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Could Reach $25,000 Soon / EOS Scam? / Blockfolio Snooping Portfolios / Dash Roadmap / More!

in #crypto-news7 years ago

i am now save bitcoin in my wallet and i think this is my main purpose, i don't know about the future, but as long as i can save more bitcoin, then my purpose is works for me. i believe if this is my purpose, then in the future, i will get something good to save bitcoin from now on. but the only one thing that i know is when i save bitcoin, in tomorrow and in the future, i can make money from bitcoin because so far i am really make money from bitcoin and i want to continue save bitcoin. i'd rather to save my bitcoin than to spend and buy something that not important for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75