You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I AM SO GLAD THAT STEEMIT GOT ME INTO CRYPTO - THANK YOU

I feel the same way that you do.
When it was down at 10 cents I looked at my blog as an investment and quit withdrawing any Steem. I'm happy that I did.
Plus, in the last 6 weeks I started playing around buying other cryptos and am having fun and success doing that.
I heard about Bitcoin years ago, but never dabbled in it. Steemit got me comfortable with the whole thing and motivated me to get started.

Sort:  

I diversified a bit too on the crypto market. Most of them are doing pretty good. I never got into any crypto until steemit, but now it all makes sense!

so steemit is the gataway into cryptocurrency ;)

It's pretty much the same story for me, too. I'd hear about Bitcoin, but didn't really know what it was or what to do with it. I learned about all that after getting on Steemit. Now, I've just made my first Bitcoin purchase, which is supposed to show up in my CoinBase account tomorrow, and I will use that to make my first crypto trades, based on information I got here. It's exciting, and I hope to see good results. Plus, my estimated account worth here is now more than the amount of SteemPower I have, which is cool.

Good luck to you. Keep blogging on a regular basis, and I'll bet you can make some nice bank.

That's the goal. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89