Sort:  

I gave up on iOS and Apple. Over 30 Appeals to their denial of our apps is what did it for me. We spent a ton of time and money developing the BitShares Wallet for iOS and Android. I put the code on my github page (/kenCode-de) though if you want to fork and tweak and try Apple for yourself, I would love to see more crypto wallets on the apple app store, but I think all of their app denials have a bit of an agenda behind them too.. apple pay.

Too bad we never met. I was in Munich last week for the last time for a long time. But I will integrate the App soon to our Sportcenters in Wolfratshausen and Geretsried, the first Tennis place in the world to accept Bitcoin in 2010!!! :)

Too bad for them. Well... Though Luck. Apple we be history in 10-20 years anyways... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64