THE STORY TO CRYPTO LITERACYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto-joy7 years ago

MY PLEASURE NOW KNOWS NO MEASURE.

Early morning, 150 days after I join steemit, while still in bed, luxuriating in the comfort it gave, my ears opened to the dawn chorus of the birds. Their liquid and sublime tune mixed sweetly with the feelings of satisfaction flooding my soul. Wreathing in smiles, i told myself, "You are now a tested and proven Crypto-maniac from the 3rd world."

I could not have got this far without the unflinching support of the BLOCKCHAIN technologists. They herald a new path. They showed me the real economy and unremittingly allowed me to function without restrictions from bureaucratic protocols.

Steemians were wonderful. My friends taught me what friendship and love is all about. They reasoned and clubbed together demystifying internet clogs and complexities. Even my black brother and sister respectively, often guide me and were so supportive.
This cannot be summed up in words. They have all encouraged me in many ways even when none of my post ever hit an upvote from this revolutionary community (steemit).

I have this community leaders to eulogize. They've intelligently piloted and put together this great community. I can say correctly that the success of our pursuit hinged firmly on their great leadership qualities, and superb expertise in handling extremely complex technical issues exhibited in all forms. They "are" wise and diligent.

I congratulate the Steemit community as an undifferentiated whole. Your society is my joy.
Words in verbal form cannot express the profundity of my pleasure. I'm glad i have a wonderful family.

May God bless and lead you all in the right way
IJN. Amen!

Sort:  

Where love is, there God is also.

- Mahatma Gandhi

Congratulations @prelezor! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Sweden vs Switzerland


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @prelezor! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51