You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Idea: Steemit cap of 1,000 per post

in #crypto-currency8 years ago

I don't know if I would say necessarily put a cap on things but I do believe there should be a maximum threshold of lets say 3 - 5000 anything past that would require a whale or administrators approval to keep on going past that because I do agree I mean I saw the makeup videos and the little pokemongo videos not believe they're all informative cool to the people that enjoy that kind of thing but they're they're garbage I mean you can't tell me the f****** guy can get on here and post a stupid whether it's funny or not make a video and make 30 grand. It's unrealistic and ridiculous

Sort:  

Agreed, I understand it's for entertainment purposes but realistically I don't know many bloggers/YouTubers that can say they ever came close to that on a single item let alone their entire career.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65862.35
ETH 3444.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68