Anxiety Conquers


This infinite reflecting mirror room in New York is a good depiction on how my mind is working right now.
So much to concentrate on that it's nearly impossible to focus on one thing.

And It is all due to Cryptocurrencies!!!

Besides the common paranoia and insomnia that plagues the common crypto fanatic, Anxiety is the one that conquers me - Especially now.

There is just so many good projects hitting the markets right now that basically everything I know about cryptos is changing dramatically.
My Ether Wallet is plump full with tokens I don't even know where or when they will trade.

  • Hybrid Exchanges
  • Secure Wallets
  • Crypto Banking
  • A.I.
  • Social Media platforms
  • Mining Infrastructure
  • Investment capital funds

Then, after realizing I have tokens spread across the board, I start to notice I can't care about them all let alone keep track of them, I just want them to skyrocket moon-ship me to owning a Lambo...


When Moon?

When Lambo?

When does it end?

The constant battle to always have more and more...


Actually, I think my problem is that I'm so dang burnt out from this cryptocurrency craze that I need a break. For the past year I have been all crypto extreem. Eating and Sleep cryptocurrencies all year that I don't even want to think about another ICO or a bitcoin rally or dump... Being an investor is stressful - Even when it's all profit.

I need a vacation


Have you experienced Crypto burn-out?



~Keep on - Steemin' on~

@generation.easy

Bitcoin & Altcoin Fanatic

Sort:  

My tip for you, would be that you remove any way from you to check your altfolio on your phone and start forgetting about them while staying on top of the market and when needed you check your funds.

Thats a good idea. Seems difficult with how phones are these days, maybe get myself an old flip phone without internet..

lol no just delete any altfolio app that you have on your phone and that's it.

Hehe I don’t even have many different coins and I’m often like “ugg” now where am I going to store and keep track of this one I just got.

Part of me just wishes I’ll forget and a few of them might do something. Tired that in the past it didn’t end well lol.

I try and only check in on prices once in a while. Most of them are going be long hold anyways I really don’t need to see what they did for the week even.

There just to many of them out there. There is a reason there only so many currencies in the world. We don’t need thousands of coins we be more than just find with a few hundred if even that.

excellent post .thanks you sir excellent .Excellent photography, great post. Thanks for sharing

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82