You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friendly reminder to check out Cryptalent, Week #2! A contest where everyone can win SBD!!

in #cryptalent7 years ago (edited)

There you go. Looks like my resteem did the trick nicely for you ;)

I would love to enter this if I only had a little more time. I can spin a fire staff :)

Sort:  

Oh damn, that's epic. Love playing with fire, never took it to the next level :) Thanks for the support.

I'm still a beginner really and don't perform so well when I know there is a camera on me! But I do love the feeling of it. Especially in the mornings with the rising sun :)

I have the same problem with singing and playing in front of a camera xD

I love mornings too, so calm, peaceful and fresh. Most people I know are not morning people :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62678.32
ETH 2438.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66