CrypTalent Lottery, Week #5 , Official Submission post!!!

in #cryptalent7 years ago (edited)

Off to another great week, lots to do, but not too much so as not to be able to enjoy some of the finer things in life. Me, I like playing my guitar, singing off key and being physical. What about you? Whats your talent, interest, hobby, job even? Display it here on steemit for a chance to win one of three SBD prizes.

There are no skill criteria for entering I only ask that your entry be authentic and created by you. I mean, by now, we all know what a spammer looks like ;) Make a small vid or take some pics, include the word Cryptalent in it, or just yourself. Show us your skills and you can win!!

RULES/GUIDE

#1 Make a video showing your skill, ANY skill. Say Cryptalent in your video.
#2 Upload your video to Youtube, then make a post featuring your video.
#3 Paste a link to your video as a reply to this post, I reply with your Lottery number.
#4 Upvote and resteem this post, more rewards for all!
#5 Use the tag #cryptalent in your original post

PRIZES

Prizes will be awarded by random Draw using https://www.random.org/integers/ I will do my best to host draws at exactly 8pm EST, Tuesday, August 8th This will provide some legitimacy to the draws so you can know that I didn't just keep trying till I got the results I wanted ;)

1st PLACE - 5 SBD + 20% of liquid earning from this post

2nd PLACE - 4SBD + 15% of liquid earning from this post

3rd PLACE - 3SBD + 10% of liquid earning from this post

The remaining 55% will be split among ALL entrants.

Here's a lil piece I just wanted to share, Love it a lot.

I would like to clearly state that MUSIC is not the only talent that can be entered here so whatever you got, bring it!!

May you get your lucky number!!

Sort:  

Well done, you are Crypt Talent Entry #2

Hi again,

Have you ever listened to a Hindi Bollywood song? If not, then let me be the first person to let you enjoy it. Here is my entry. Please let me know if you like it or not.
https://steemit.com/cryptalent/@sanjay91422/bollywood-cover-2-music-kitni-hasrat-hai-humei-sainik-cryptalent

I do em all the time, my friends look at me weird xD. Nice singing and playing man, You are Crypt lottery Entry #1

Thanks for entering, you are entry #3

Thanks for entering, you are entry #4

Hey Yakuhi, I like your passion to make this contest a hit. Keep it up.
I observed that you forgot to mention the winning prize amount, perhaps! Please update.

hmm, my post got cut

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Yakuhi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60