Cryptalent Week #5 - My city streets from a moving car -photography

in #cryptalent7 years ago

Hello dear steemians,this is my entry for Cryptalent week5 . I was
returning home on an overcast day and on my way back in a cab I
captured these shots. I hope you like it.

If you like my post then feel free to up vote comment and even

resteem and follow @tamsguitar.
If you are a beginner want to learn guitar click
here

Sort:  

Amazing pics, I like this edition where only the bus's color is visible while others are black and white, but I don't know how to do it. Photoshop ehh?

Thanks! I use Adobe Lightroom.

Great , hehe i do not undarstand a lot about musik but this photos i totaly enjoy !

Thank you. :)

They are spectacularly beautiful these images.

Thank you for checking these out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57