You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Types of Token In Initial Coin Offering (ICO)

in #cryprocurrency6 years ago

The best thing about @ flash07 articles is that they short precise and packed up with a massive stream of information that births huge knowledge.

I always waiting for your comments on my article because you know the art of commenting and encouraging people for their work @maxiemoses-eu .

Thank you very much for your kind support my friend.

Sort:  

Hehehehe........

I always waiting for your comments on my article because you know the art of commenting and encouraging people for their work @maxiemoses-eu .

Your words are so nicely suited........ I think I should have you thanked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66445.86
ETH 2588.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68