(IJCH) - Reply/Comment to @outerground. RE: SmartOne

in #crycryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

(IJCH) - Reply/Comment to @outerground. RE: SmartOne

2000px-Simple_Comments.svg_20171028085025527-800x800.jpg

IJCH - Inside JaiChai's Head (meaning: My warped, personal opinions and musings.)

From the Author

Salutations.

I am JaiChai.

And if I haven't had the pleasure to make your acquaintance, it's always nice to meet fellow Steemians.

2393168_M.jpg

A Nondescript, Invisible Lurker

Disclaimer

I am simply a lurker, a non-descript bystander.

In regards to this post, I am NOT an employee, nor paid sponsor of any businesses mentioned in this article.

Any statements resembling financial advice or investment recommendation is not my intention and should not be perceived in that manner.

Although there are opportunities in the cryptocurrency space that are potentially lucrative, they are also extremely volatile and unpredictable.

Due diligence must be taken before committing any of your hard earned funds.

Never, ever invest money in cryptocurrency that you are not willing to loose.

download-800x532.jpg

I just read another informative, solid post from @outerground:

https://steemit.com/tag/@jaichai/re-outerground-smartone-launch-in-life-and-in-crypto-you-need-a-good-accountant-and-a-great-lawyer-here-s-the-crypto-solution-20171028t001232188z

Then I submitted this comment/reply to @outerground:

@outerground,

Great article, buddy.

I will definitely check them out.

RE: Your Post - Two things to consider

From a developer and altcoin implimenter (POV), ERC20 - the only game in town, so far - is still very unweildy.

Marrying up disparate Blockchain altcoins to the Ethereum platform is not just a "two or three click process". In contrast, BitClave (ICO on November 8, 2017) will greatly simplify the process with an easy Rest API.

See:

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@jaichai/ijch-bitclave-is-to-google-as-steemit-is-to-facebook

Lastly, in regards to adoption and mainstreaming:

BEFORE laws can be " Internetized", and then " Blockchainized", there definitely is a need for a globally accepted credentialing body (hopefully, decentralized) for organizations and attorneys who will specialize in the digital realm?

Maybe your crystal ball has pinpointed that entity (SmartOne), no?

Just musing...

Please accept my puny upvote.

Namaste, my friend.

JaiChai

(End of comment/reply)

By JaiChai

Many thanks for reading my post. And if you enjoyed it, please: Upvote, Follow, Comment and Resteem.

- JaiChai "My mind was a terrible thing to waste..."

10622777_767211210004008_7248010945732716262_n-800x776.jpg

About the Author

JaiChai has been in the cryptocurrency and disruptive technology space for well over 6 years. He is an enigma, regarded by his cohorts as sarcastic, funny, intuitive - but most of all, elusive. JaiChai alternates long dormant periods with concentrated episodes of frenzied commentary - only to go silent again.

He’s known for randomly submitting philosophical and contrarian posts on most cryptocoin forums.

When asked about his vanishing acts, he says, "I’m just somebody who enjoys being nobody because I look like everybody. Besides, time checking things off my 'bucket list’ - sans notoriety - is time well spent."

Parting Shot -

Elvis-nixon.jpg
"I know some good lawyers, son."

"Thank ya, thank ya very much."

Sort:  

@minnowpond has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

And my puny upvote too, lol!
What cool pics!
~bluerocktalk🖖

@bluerocktalk,

Hey there, amiga!

How are you?

And thanks for takin' the time to comment.

Namaste, my friend.

JaiChai

upvoted 100% and resteemed like a deep sea diver

@outerground,

Your comments always seem to bring up memories:

Excerpt from:

DQmazuMUSGxgLbQNZgoiJ3TJKmNggXqGFX8hWvR1TXcaBrE.jpg

https://steemit.com/life/@jaichai/the-angel-of-mercy-the-assassins-and-the-absurdity-of-life

"...Most divers “free-balled” it. We didn’t wear anything under our dive shorts. It was much more comfortable and practical. At least that’s what we’d rationalized as we pissed and crapped in our shorts during long dives, or scratched sand from our balls while on the beach. Of course, we were more disciplined during cold water dives that required a wet or dry suit to be worn over our dive shorts. This habit of "free-balling it" made it impossible for me to conceal the raging hard-on I was sporting right under the bed sheet." - JaiChai

Namaste, my Brother.

Jaichai

I read your post earlier about being in the hyperbaric with a priapic chamber and the ill fated parachute trip. To be honest, it was like reading a really good book. I think you should write a whole series of these and then publish on the authorship platform when it goes live.. I'm not sure how much it will cost in tokens to publish a book, but I have their tokens.. (lots of their tokens).. if you're on PAL / discord let me know your username and we can chat about it there ..away from the perma-glare of the blockchain

@outerground,

Wow. Thanks, buddy.

I guess I'll be checking those things out.

Namaste

JaiChai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39