You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Connect with Crystal Energy. Have you used them yet?

in #cryastals6 years ago

Thank you for sharing this, @sunscape :) If no body else, please know that you were definitely led to share this for me - for sure. I miss the crystals I had and lived with. I had so many large ones when I lived in Brazil and left almost all of them there giving them away. But the few I still have, I seem to have misplaced and am now consciously drawing them to reconnect with. For me they are living beings too, as well as all the other beautiful properties they hold for us. Many Blessings

Sort:  

I hope that you find your crystal allies and also may you find new ones to enjoy resonating with. I feel the same way, they are beautiful conscious energies to connect with. Thank you for sharing with us today. Following a like-minded soul. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49