→I'm← @aumonde (EN/SP)

in #crowfunding6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180808_112630.jpg

Flower in a nursery garden
Flor en un vivero


IMG_20180812_072707_578.jpg


Hello, I'm Cristina Vaamonde –@aumonde here in Steemit–, from Venezuela. I live in Caracas, DC, where I was born 46 years ago, and I work making paintings and designs and writing poetry, among other things. I love creating!

For the last four years I have been hypertensive and, as a result of an illness that I suffered as a child, I developed a heart disease, which is irreversible.

Due to the complex political and economic situation in my country, and being head of familiy, I must produce a lot of money to cover our basic needs, and this has become extremely difficult.

All those people interested in supporting my work and helping us, can do it here,
follow me and write me at [email protected]

Many thanks! Blessings.

With love,
Cristi

mother of four


Hola, soy Cristina Vaamonde –@aumonde aquí en Steemit–, de Venezuela. Vivo en Caracas, DC, donde nací hace 46 años, y trabajo haciendo pinturas y diseños y escribiendo poesía, entre otras cosas. ¡Amo crear!

Desde hace cuatro años soy hipertensa y, como secuela de una dolencia que padecí siendo niña, desarrollé una enfermedad del corazón, la cual es irreversible.

Debido a la compleja situación política y económica en mi país, y siendo cabeza de familia, debo producir muchísimo dinero para cubrir nuestras necesidades básicas, y esto de ha vuelto extremadamente difícil.

Todas aquellas personas interesadas en apoyar mi trabajo y ayudarnos, pueden hacerlo por este medio, seguirme y escribirme a [email protected]

¡Muchísimas gracias! Bendiciones.

Con amor,
Cristi

madre de 4


IMG_20180610_160816_041.JPG

Don't let me down
(1)


IMG_20180610_161918_495.jpg
Don't let me down
(2)


IMG_20180812_072707_578.jpg


Anteriores
Previous
Espejo ojepsE / \ rorriM Mirror
Crecidas/ Floodings
Tu espalda en Diapo / Your back in Diapo
firmado... /signed...

Siguiente
Next
Reminiscencias en el vivero / Reminiscences at nursery garden


De mi autoría y propiedad, original y exclusivo (excepciones indicadas)
Of my own, original and exclusive (indicated exceptions)

©aumonde


[email protected]

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aumonde from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39