Steemit's First CROWDWORK experiment!!!!! (Second post)

in #crowdwork7 years ago (edited)

I started a new post because the other one got kind of confusing. This is an experiment so I guess we learn from it lol. Has everyone finished with round 2? Are we ready to start with @ervin-lemark ? Please let me know by responding to this post! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!!

If you would like to see what went on in the first crowdwork post you can see it here:

https://steemit.com/crowdwork/@riosparada/steemit-s-first-crowdwork-experiment-first-4-to-comment-on-this-post-get-to-join-the-crowd

Sort:  

FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!!

Or should I say "count me in!"

We are not done with the first round yet. I will be sure to let you know when we are! :-) FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!

This time for me

We are not done with the first round yet. I will be sure to let you know when we are! :-) FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!

Full steem ahead

I did my post on your post ! And I think everyone else finished ! Going to sleep , will check back later , steem on !👍😊

I don't want in, have enough on my plate atm. Just wanted to pop in and say this is a pretty sweet idea. Spreading the word while attaining advertising within others posts.

Thank you! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!

@ riosparada

Yes, lots of comments on comments :)

Please, correct me if I am wrong. Isn't it @ jacobts's turn now. He is Number Two if I remember it right.

Or has he already written his post?

TNX!

I believe this is the post that he wanted boostedjacobts58 · 21 hours ago
https://steemit.com/steemit/@jacobts/what-the-hell-am-i-doing-crowdwork-expirement-steemit-world-lottery#@ebryans/re-jacobts-what-the-hell-am-i-doing-crowdwork-expirement-steemit-world-lottery-20170121t215730213z

@riosparada and #CrowdWork Crew!
Here is a link to my contribution.
It's a contest that's simple but dumb and hope fun.
To play my game, just 'yes and' the bit
Your invited to use your imagination and wit.
Poetry alas is not my thing.
But thank you for the chance to just jump in the ring.
Cheers riosparada for something fun to do.
Good luck to us all, let's rock this Round 2!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@jacobts/what-the-hell-am-i-doing-crowdwork-expirement-steemit-world-lottery#@ebryans/re-jacobts-what-the-hell-am-i-doing-crowdwork-expirement-steemit-world-lottery-20170121t215730213z.

I may be wrong now that I think about it. I made a post about this one. Lol. I will let you know as soon as he responds to me.;)

OK. If this is the one that I'll do it after the match. Or in the halfitime ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48